Susanne Langlois http://www.susannelanglois.com/rss.xml en Profile Kingston - November 2016 http://www.susannelanglois.com/news/profile-kingston-november-2016 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:17:45 +0000 slayland 105 at http://www.susannelanglois.com An Artist's Journey http://www.susannelanglois.com/news/artists-journey Mon, 02 May 2016 14:42:49 +0000 slayland 104 at http://www.susannelanglois.com 2015 Crystal Ball http://www.susannelanglois.com/news/2015-crystal-ball Tue, 10 Nov 2015 15:42:16 +0000 slayland 103 at http://www.susannelanglois.com 'Belief' wins http://www.susannelanglois.com/news/belief-wins Sun, 01 Jun 2014 14:41:40 +0000 slayland 102 at http://www.susannelanglois.com Art After Dark http://www.susannelanglois.com/news/art-after-dark Fri, 23 May 2014 14:41:16 +0000 slayland 101 at http://www.susannelanglois.com Wind Turbines in KC http://www.susannelanglois.com/news/wind-turbines-kc Tue, 13 May 2014 14:40:52 +0000 slayland 100 at http://www.susannelanglois.com Belief http://www.susannelanglois.com/news/belief Thu, 01 May 2014 14:40:23 +0000 slayland 99 at http://www.susannelanglois.com “Crystal Ball” update http://www.susannelanglois.com/news/crystal-ball-update Tue, 08 Oct 2013 14:39:49 +0000 slayland 98 at http://www.susannelanglois.com New Show http://www.susannelanglois.com/news/new-show Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:38:42 +0000 slayland 97 at http://www.susannelanglois.com News http://www.susannelanglois.com/news/news Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:37:55 +0000 slayland 96 at http://www.susannelanglois.com