Susanne Langlois https://www.susannelanglois.com/rss.xml en Now available at Kingston Glass Studio & Gallery https://www.susannelanglois.com/news/now-available-kingston-glass-studio-gallery Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:22:27 +0000 slayland 122 at https://www.susannelanglois.com Upcoming Show - Far and Wide in Toronto https://www.susannelanglois.com/news/upcoming-show-far-and-wide-toronto Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:00:27 +0000 slayland 121 at https://www.susannelanglois.com Profile Kingston - November 2016 https://www.susannelanglois.com/news/profile-kingston-november-2016 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:17:45 +0000 slayland 105 at https://www.susannelanglois.com An Artist's Journey https://www.susannelanglois.com/news/artists-journey Mon, 02 May 2016 14:42:49 +0000 slayland 104 at https://www.susannelanglois.com 2015 Crystal Ball https://www.susannelanglois.com/news/2015-crystal-ball Tue, 10 Nov 2015 15:42:16 +0000 slayland 103 at https://www.susannelanglois.com 'Belief' wins https://www.susannelanglois.com/news/belief-wins Sun, 01 Jun 2014 14:41:40 +0000 slayland 102 at https://www.susannelanglois.com Art After Dark https://www.susannelanglois.com/news/art-after-dark Fri, 23 May 2014 14:41:16 +0000 slayland 101 at https://www.susannelanglois.com Wind Turbines in KC https://www.susannelanglois.com/news/wind-turbines-kc Tue, 13 May 2014 14:40:52 +0000 slayland 100 at https://www.susannelanglois.com Belief https://www.susannelanglois.com/news/belief Thu, 01 May 2014 14:40:23 +0000 slayland 99 at https://www.susannelanglois.com “Crystal Ball” update https://www.susannelanglois.com/news/crystal-ball-update Tue, 08 Oct 2013 14:39:49 +0000 slayland 98 at https://www.susannelanglois.com