Still Life https://www.susannelanglois.com/gallery/still-life en Earnest https://www.susannelanglois.com/gallery/still-life/earnest Tue, 24 Sep 2019 14:21:11 +0000 slayland 130 at https://www.susannelanglois.com Peace of Mind https://www.susannelanglois.com/gallery/still-life/peace-mind Tue, 24 Sep 2019 14:25:08 +0000 slayland 131 at https://www.susannelanglois.com Thirsty https://www.susannelanglois.com/gallery/still-life/thirsty Tue, 24 Sep 2019 14:25:51 +0000 slayland 132 at https://www.susannelanglois.com Looking for Light https://www.susannelanglois.com/gallery/still-life/looking-light Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:46:35 +0000 slayland 125 at https://www.susannelanglois.com ...And the Winters can not Fade Her https://www.susannelanglois.com/gallery/still-life/and-winters-can-not-fade-her Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:13:58 +0000 slayland 116 at https://www.susannelanglois.com Blue Streak https://www.susannelanglois.com/gallery/still-life/blue-streak Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:15:31 +0000 slayland 117 at https://www.susannelanglois.com Green Onions https://www.susannelanglois.com/gallery/still-life/green-onions Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:12:35 +0000 slayland 110 at https://www.susannelanglois.com Soft Offering https://www.susannelanglois.com/gallery/still-life/soft-offering Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:28:21 +0000 slayland 21 at https://www.susannelanglois.com Hydrangea II https://www.susannelanglois.com/gallery/still-life/hydrangea-ii Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:51:21 +0000 slayland 64 at https://www.susannelanglois.com Succulent Succulent https://www.susannelanglois.com/gallery/still-life/succulent-succulent Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:12:05 +0000 slayland 115 at https://www.susannelanglois.com